we have distributors or agents in most countries,
click on the map or contact MMS for details

North America

QST Industries, Inc. – Headquarters

550 West Adams Street – Suite 240, Chicago, IL 60661, USA

Albert Madera

E: madera.albert@qst.com
T: +1 809 582 6400
www.qst.com

– North America – Canada – Mexico – Central America & Caribbean


Arch Sewing Machine Co.

659 Callowhill Street Philadelphia, PA 19123 USA

Mr. Anthony Orlando

E: archsewingto@aol.com
T: +1 215 627 1768 / +1 800 272 4739
www.archsewing.com

South America

Europe

NORMAC – Apoio à Indústria Têxtil, Lda

Rua do Mirante n.º795, 4905-393 Barroselas PORTUGAL

David Meira

E: normac@sapo.pt
T: +351 258772840
www.normac.pt


Contec Kft

Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 69, 2045 Törökbálint HUNGARY

János Mihály

E: mihaly.janos@contec.hu
T: +36 23 339 771
www.contec.hu


Contec Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Ks. Kazimierza Janika 4, 95-050 Konstantynów Łódzki POLAND

Jakub Nowak

E: j.nowak@contec.pl
T: +48 42 227 11 40
www.contec.pl


Bro Rom Industrial Machines Srl.

Calea Rahovei nr.240, Corp D, Etaj 1
Bucuresti, Sector 5,  CP 050911, ROMANIA

Bogdan Niculae

E: bogdan@brorom.ro
T: +40 021 2323844

www.brorom.ro


Gematex Trading Srl.

Str. Scarlatescu, Nr. 17-19 Sector 1 011158 Bucharest ROMANIA

Valentin Gradinaru

E: v.gradinaru@gematex.ro
T: +40 21 206 6278


OREXKOM GmbH

25,Petyr Dertliev bul., 1324 Sofia                 T: +359 29 251119

41 Ivan Vazov str., 5800 Pleven                    T: +359 64 800741

BULGARIA

Anatoli Todorov

E: anatoli.todorov@pfaff-industrie.com / sales@orekxom.eu

www.orexkom.eu


UAB Baltic Trims

Savanorių pr. 65 B, LT-03149 Vilnius LITHUANIA

Vytautas Paskačimas

E: info@baltictrims.lt
T: +370 5203 2980 / 685 46983
www.baltictrims.lt

Asia

MMS Bangladesh

House no#55, Road#06, Block-C
Banani 1213, Dhaka
BANGLADESH

Mr. Al-Shabha Papon

E: papon@mmsuk.com
T: +880 1670435454


SOSTEK TEKSTİL MAKİNALARI

Muratpaşa Mah. Eski Edirne Asfaltı
Baltaş Kilimci Sanayi Sitesi No:3/1 D:387
Bereç/Bayrampaşa/İstanbul
TURKEY

SELİM AYDIN

selim@sostek.com.tr

T: +90 212 577 60 36
www.sostek.com.tr


Sewing Systems Pvt. Ltd. – Head Office

‘SPRINGDALE’, No. 51, Residency Road, 1st Cross, (Opp. Galaxy Theatre), Bangalore – 560025
INDIA

Mr. Jasbir Singh Dhody

E: jasbir@sewingsystems.in
T: +91 9341264262
www.sewingsystems.in


Global Apparel Solutions (Pvt) Ltd.

No. 36, Greenland Avenue, Kadawatha Road, Nedimala, Dehiwala SRI LANKA

Mr. Nishantha Wijewardena

E: nishantha@glapso.com
T: +94 112 715715
www.glapso.com


Eurasia Machinery Joint Stock Company

Ha Noi: 125 Vinh Tuy, Hai Ba Trung District

Ho Chi Minh: 106/15 Street TCH10, Tan Chanh Hiep Ward, District 12

Da Nang: 211 Nguyen Phong Sac, Khue Trung Ward, Cam Le District

VIETNAM

Mr. David Thang

E: thang@auavn.com
T: +84 90 7999301
www.auavn.com


QST Vietnam Co. Ltd.

Unit 3A, 3rd floor, Standard Factory Building,
Lot No. 04b-10, Street No. 14,
Tan Thuan Export Processing Zone,
Tan Thuan Dong Ward, District 7,
Ho Chi Minh City
VIETNAM

Mr. James Davis

E: james.davis@qst.com.vn
T: +84 028 377 08 008
www.qst.com


Shanghai Bronco Enterprise Co. Ltd.

No. 77, Xulong Road,
Qingpu District,
CN-201702 Shanghai
CHINA

Mr. Mathiew Ng

E: mathiew@bronco-china.com
T: +8621 6976 7562


Hong Kong Bronco Trading Co. Ltd.

Room 321, 3/F, Block A, Alexandra Industrial Building,
1066 Tung Chau West Street,
Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon
HONG KONG

Mr. Mathiew Ng / Angel Chau

E: mathiew@bronco-china.com
T: +852 6824 6068

Africa

Compagnie Mediterraneene de Commerce

Rue 13001, Z.I. Ksar Said,
Douar Hicher 2086
TUNISIA

Mr. Faiez Fakhfekh

E: faiez.fakhfekh@cmctunisia.com
T: +216 71 547 407

www.cmctunisia.com

Australia